Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For kevlarknight

Kevlarknight, 62 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (36)

There's a reason NextGen cabins had double beds
There's a reason NextGen cabins had double beds Let`s see ... I am a total "Stargate: SG-1" & "Atlantis" nut! Jack O'Neall and Shepard being my fave characters.
I love all of the "Treks" (TV & movies). Fave characters being Kirk, Scotty, Picard, Archer, and Tripp.
I love "Star Wars" (Han), the "Aliens" series (books & movies) (Cpl. Hicks), "Preditor" series, "LoTR" series (Legolas), "Gaunt`s Ghosts" novel series, and tons of others!
I've enjoyed so many great series over the years: "Space: 1999", "UFO", B5, the original "Battlestar Galactica" and now the new one too, "Jerico", "LOST", "Space: Above and Beyond", "Firefly" (and "Serenity"), "Dr Who", "Red Dwarf", and "Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea"!
Now that I know that I am not the only geek in this barn, I will freely admit to being a major RPG freak (1977 D&D to present). If anyone is interested in more information about my RPG past, please ask me. That is an entire subject unto itself!
I play a fair amount of video games, both online and off. It keeps my brain going.
Personally, I have never been married, and have endured far more than my share of bad relationships. I have reached a point in my life where I have decided that if I cannot find a woman who shares my same (or similar) interests, I would rather move forward alone. Perhaps this community will help to remedy that situation.
We'll see.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, slim
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views republican, not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality nerd, fun loving, extrovert, conservative, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, marines
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, fencing, bowling, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, rowing
Health Related diabetic, western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, movies, music, pole dancing, reading, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, walking, archery, fencing
Languages English

My Photos
Kevlarknight Image 0
Kevlarknight Image 1
Kevlarknight Image 2
Kevlarknight Image 3
Kevlarknight Image 4
Kevlarknight Image 5
Kevlarknight Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(36)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World