Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For wm257mag

Wm257mag, 21 3 months ago
map pin Kenosha, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

My blood type is THC+
Random fountain of random facts and information about random niche subjects
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'6"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type Average
Movies Sci-fi, Fantasy, Action, Animation, Comedy
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Comic relief, Class clown, Better in small groups, A total freak, A couch potato, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie
Personality Flirt, Unconventional, Punk, Nonconformist, Nerd, Introvert, Intellectual, Geek, Fun loving, Free spirit, Freak, Extrovert, Eccentric, Artistic, Activist
Individuality Emo
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for Fun
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Punk, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Emo
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World