Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For vyper61

Vyper61, 62 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (19)

I`m down to earth, hard working and passionate
I have been a Star Trek fan since I was a teen. I grew up on Captain Kirk and crew. I have my own IFT cyber chapter, and play the character Kretorg on the USS Hyperion in the Sixth Fleet PBEM game. Of course I also love Star Wars and most other Sci-Fi. I would be in my own personal heaven if I were to meet a woman who loves sci-fi as much as I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, married
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, flirt, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, air force
Pets Dog
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Vyper61 Image 0
Vyper61 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World