Profile Page For tomstevo

Tomstevo, 2024 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (20) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends mabye more
Looking for friends mabye more Hello, I'm a si-fi fan from columbus ohio and i'm looking for friends and mabye a ltr with a special lady.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Individuality beard
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
Tomstevo Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(20)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







.