Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For scheherazade

Scheherazade, 61 currently offline
map pin Springfield, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11)

Just looking to see if their are others like me...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, target practice, robotics, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, gardening, computers, comic books
Body Type overweight, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality professional, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Snake, Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music House, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Folk, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance, Classical
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, fencing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World