Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For rogue11sticks

Rogue11sticks, 35 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

"I'd rather kiss a Wookiee!"
"I'd rather kiss a Wookiee!" "You can call me Great One, most people do!"
~ Guess who in the EU says that and you've already got me figured out.

But in real life...
My name's Gala and I am currently going to UPenn (NOT Penn State) for college in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I'm originally from Zagreb, Croatia although I have lived overseas in Dubai, UAE all my life. Gotta say, ppl generally can't guess where I'm from so I'm just a global nomad... but also a world citizen! A chameleon of sorts, been referred to that pesky lovely reptilian creature by ppl ranging from my best friend in kindergarten to my current history teacher...

I'm majoring in English and triple-minoring in English, cinema, and anthropology, and finishing half a year early... because I'm an obsessive over-achieving lil betch who needs to do too many things at once. I'm constantly on some crazy quest for glory.

In my private life, I'm a pop-culture fanatic, have a huge obsession with anything and everything related to Star Wars (the original trilogy shall always be the best!), Lord of the Rings, James Bond (still have to figure how my parents named me after the only Bond girl to dump dear 007), Marvel comics (totally dig X-Men and the sad truth is that I got into it cuz I naturally have hair like Rogue...), and vampires (fixation here being Underworld). My biggest passion is costuming w/o a doubt. I do custom wig commissions and am working on lots of Star Wars costumes in the meanwhile, from Marasiah Fel to Mara Jade's dancer outfit from Jabba's Palace. And I'm looking to get a custom Jaina Solo lightsaber because I'm delusional enough to think I'm her in "Earth" form or whatever you wish to call the alternate universe we're all stuck in.

I can relate to Jaina a LOT as my dad's a pilot, I'm very good w/technical stuff and I've got the attitude down from the sassy Goddess behavior to the workaholic tendencies.

...So if you think you're Jag, Kyp, or Zekk...

...I promise I won't shoot you down at first shot.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, internet, larp, movies, photography, reading, shopping, sports, travel, weather, working out, yoga
Body Type athletic, average, slender
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd, tree hugger, type a
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, skinny, large, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World