AMAZON GROCERIES
Trek Passions: neversink68 - Star Trek, Star Wars, SyFy Channel, SETI, Dr. Who, Battlestar Galactica, LOTR, Next Generation, Enterprise, Heinlein, NASA, JRR Tolkien, Planet of the Apes, Seeking my Imzadi
Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups

Star Trek (2371) | Star Wars (1820) | Next Generation (1498) | SyFy Channel (1412) | Deep Space 9 (1383) | Dr. Who (1336) | Battlestar Galactica (1329) | Enterprise (1297) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

NEVERSINK68

  • NEVERSINK68 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NEVERSINK68 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Renaissance Man, Artist, Lover of Life

My name is Kevin Croitz, I'm a single, straight, white guy, looking for a lady to date, make friends with, and to have a possible long term relationship with. I'm an artist, who works in retail, have lots of varied interests, and am educated. I'm a sensitive, sophisticated, loving soul, and also usually the life of the party. Upstate New York is what I consider my home, but I now live in Raleigh, have lived in Tampa, and Austin. I love art, jazz, good food, scifi, reading, history, travel, photography, fine wine, yankees baseball, geneaology, nature, children in small doses, astronomy, art museums and galleries, netflix, rainy afternoons, snowy landscapes,60's 70's, 80's rock, bossanova, italian opera, lounge culture, Kerouac, Steinbeck, and Bukowski

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent, republican, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Omnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; SyFy Channel ; SETI ; Dr. Who ; Battlestar Galactica ; LOTR ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Heinlein ; NASA ; JRR Tolkien ; Planet of the Apes ; Seeking my Imzadi


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, republican
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion


Favorite videos

No video.

NEVERSINK68's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NEVERSINK68*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEVERSINK68

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEVERSINK68 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for NEVERSINK68

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.