Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For mistofflees

Mistofflees, 60 currently offline
map pin Andover, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Netflix and discuss
I like the outdoors, music, singing, games, vintage transport, aviation, reading, cinema, SF, Pratchett, and Tolkien. I dislike sport, politics, and narrow minds.

I'm a bit introverted and, in the last year or so, I've realised that I've missed out on a lot of fun. I want to change that. One area is media. My nesting partner finds most TV and films too distressing so I find that I'm lacking someone with whom to watch things and to chat about afterwards.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, television, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship couple, polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soylent Green, Thai
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality actor, opera lover, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English, French, German, Pirate
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World