Klingon1, 52 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Warwickshire

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (24) Dating Hygiene

Live Long and Prosper
I am a Star Trek fan and have been for as long as I can remember, I am joining this site because none of my friend share my passion for all things Trek. They all seem to like football(soccer)and cars I have no idea why. LOL So for now I am looking for some like minded people to talk trek with, or just chat in general.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt
Personality activist, lover, frugal, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, flirt, professional, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Motown, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, snorkeling
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Klingon1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(24)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In