Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups

Star Trek (2372) | Star Wars (1822) | Next Generation (1497) | SyFy Channel (1415) | Deep Space 9 (1382) | Dr. Who (1337) | Battlestar Galactica (1330) | Enterprise (1297) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

KKINNISON

  • KKINNISON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KKINNISON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KKINNISON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Since the site asks this Favorite Science Fiction Series: Babylon 5 Favorite Science Fiction Character: Kimball Kinnison (From Galactic Patrol, by E. E. "Doc" Smith) I am a 33 year old, SWM, Fit, strong, athletic, non-smoking, no kids, never married. Looking for love in all the right spaces and cannot find anyone who is willing to share, or enjoy my rather geeky interests All i ask is that they are active and would be able to join me in my small sailboat, we can go from there. But relationships are like a fine wine and need to age, and I have been off the bottle far too long

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, reading, sports, wine tasting, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling
Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder
Movies
action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
daily, socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese
Personality
intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, playa hater, geek
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:
Star Wars ; SyFy Channel ; Farscape ; Dr. Who ; Asimov ; Trekkie ; Alien ; NASA ; Douglas Adams ; 2001: A Space Odyssey ; Babylon 5 ; Anime ; Graphic Novels ; Roleplaying Games ; Red Dwarf


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Omnivore, Carnivore
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
soulmate, conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, friends only, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right


Favorite videos

No video.

KKINNISON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KKINNISON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KKINNISON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KKINNISON on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for KKINNISON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.