Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For kayne1414

Kayne1414, 41 currently offline
map pin Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

bazinga
geek star wars over star trek
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown, anti-social
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Organic, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Spicy
Personality nerd, intellectual, liberal, geek, tree hugger
Individuality paranormal believer, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, tattoos, superhero, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, fun, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, R and B, Rap, Funk, Techno, Trance, Hardcore, Reggae, Ska
Hair Style short hair, shaved head, spiky
Fitness & Sports golf, armchair quarterback, snowboarding, surfing

My Photos
Kayne1414 Image 0
Kayne1414 Image 1
Kayne1414 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World