Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For godsjedigirl

Godsjedigirl, 33 currently offline
map pin Casselberry, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Geekgirl looking for her geekguy
Hi! I love star wars and going to conventions. I am studying to become a teacher and love it. I love hanging out at theme parks and having fun. I also am very religious, my church is my second family I teach kindergarten at my church and love every second of it. I am looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. Though starwars is my main passion especially the prequels and the animated series clone wars and Rebels, I also enjoy comic book characters, Harry potter and many other geeky things. anything else you want to know just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, movies, science, cosplay, comic books, board games, bible study, shopping, television, writing, nature, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, republican, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, introvert, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dogs, Bird
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Pop
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Godsjedigirl Image 0
Godsjedigirl Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World