Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For filmgeek

Filmgeek, 35 currently offline
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (13)

Looking for a nice geek boy to hang out with.
I'm a recent Film grad that moved to LA for work. I am a true geek. I play video games, read comics, and LOVE SciFi movies. I'm an easy going person and when I'm not working I like to just chill around my apt and watch some Anime,Cartoons, or a Movie I may have seen 100 times before but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have fun, I love theme park (just not rollercoasters) and I love to go to Conventions and have fun and meet people.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, swimming, reading, photography, music, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, movies, internet, manga
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality geek, nerd
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Indie, Techno, Alternative Rock, Rock, Punk, Pop, Metal
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World