Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For draugnir

Draugnir, 28 currently offline
map pin Glasgow, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Working nerd
Just recently moved down here. Looking for like minded people to hang out with and have a good time.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, cooking & recipes, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving, redneck, clown
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Folk, Country
Fitness & Sports hiking, running
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World