Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For drabyss78

Drabyss78, 2024 currently offline
map pin St Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (28)

Hello,

I have been into science fiction of all types for my whole life. I enjoy tv shows, books, films, comics, video and computer games.

I enjoy sf films and especially tv, from old school shows like Star Trek: TOS, Lost In Space, and Space: 1999, Doctor Who, to the all of the great new shows like Red Dwarf, Star Trek TNG/DS9/VOY, Babylon 5, Farscape Lexx, new Who, both Stargates, etc.

A few I have missed have been the short-lived Firefly and Gerry Anderson's Space Precinct. Maybe we could enjoy them together...

Aside from SF, I also love hiking, picnics, eating out, movies, and camping. I am very easy going and laid back. Sometimes I enjoy spontaneous road trips to little country towns with good diners. cheesey museums and hotels, or bed & breakfasts, as the case may be.

I would love to meet someone with similar interests. I would like to get to know someone warm, nice, who likes to cuddle up from time to time.

One more thing (how could I forget--I have a wonderful, sweet, beautiful little girl--four years old) who I love dearly.

Thanks for looking!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Food Related Omnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality flirt, romantic, intellectual, nerd, geek, lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Fish
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, white trash
Miscellaneous Transgender
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles

My Photos
Drabyss78 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(28)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World