Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For coyotebutte

Coyotebutte, 43 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hi AllIm looking for friends romans countrymen and women to play, adventure and couch over 3d chess. I have varied interests and read avidly. Ive flown the falcon at Disney at least 14 times, but I would say a true highlight of my life was meeting Nemoy. If you are fun loving, enjoy new things, old things, modern art, and board games, or if you just crave a meal with someone who is enough of a contradiction that she played hockey in college and doesnt watch sports - please message me and come look at the stars . To infinity and beyond
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, gardening, history, movies, nature, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, target practice, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Lesbian, Straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Soylent Green
Personality type a, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality actress, farmer, opera lover, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, running, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, detoxing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World