CLIOBENLHEE

  • CLIOBENLHEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CLIOBENLHEE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CLIOBENLHEE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I'm not looking for Perfection

I'm not looking for Perfection I am looking for a good natured guy who can enjoy life and who enjoys good movies, music, food and wine. I love a man who is smart but also has a goofy sense of humor, who enjoys talking on a variety of subjects on a fairly intellectual level (without having to turn it into a debate) who is down to earth and unpretentious but can still appreciate a little culture. And Yes, I believe these ideals can be found in a fan of SF, as I enjoy all of those things and am still a huge SF fan. You must be a non-smoker and a light drinker like me. I prefer someone who is non-religious, fairly liberal and between 37 and 57 years old. A recent requirement of mine is that you also be unmarried, and not separated or recently divorced. A little about me: I�m SWF, I�ve been told I am attractive. I�m 5�4� with reddish blond hair (with a tiny bit of gray) and blue eyes. I work out regularly, but I could still stand to lose a few pounds. I am always working at improving both my body and my mind. I am a fairly laid back, even tempered person in my mid-forties. I don�t smoke; I drink occasionally and in moderation. I have a great sense of humor. I am fairly liberal in my viewpoints but not leftist. I am very non religious in fact do not believe in any gods. I have a variety of things I like to enjoy in my free time, so we would most likely find some common ground among our differences. I do have kids, only one at home and she is a teen and is self sufficient. Some of my favorite directors are The Coen brothers, Terry Gilliam, Guillermo del Toro, Akira Kurosawa and Yimou Zhang. I prefer indie, foreign, sci-fi and film noir to most any genre, but don�t mind checking out a good action flick or even an over the top comedy now and then. I love music and enjoy a variety of different genre, but am not too into country and definitely not a rap or hip-hop lover. But in every other area, I love to be introduced to new artists I ma



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, geek, liberal, pirate, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pantheist, Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cat, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling


Groups:
Star Trek ; Farscape ; Dr. Who ; X-Files ; Firefly ; Red Dwarf ; Cosplay


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, writing, working out, wine tasting, travel, reading, photography, music, killing zombies, internet, cycling, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, average, pleasantly plump, fit, large, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, indie, comedy
Orientation
straight
Relationship
widowed, single - never married, single
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
side kick, comic relief
Political Views
independent, liberal, not interested in politics, green party, democrat
Personality
lover, activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist, Atheist
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male
Hair Style
straight, dreadlocks, layered, curly, shaved head, short hair, long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

CLIOBENLHEE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CLIOBENLHEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CLIOBENLHEE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CLIOBENLHEE on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CLIOBENLHEE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CLIOBENLHEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner





.