Profile Page For christiangeek

Christiangeek, 56 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Are there any Christians who like geeky stuff?
Are there any Christians who like geeky stuff? I'm a Christian first. I like Star Trek and Star Wars. Looking for my soul mate. I was sad to hear of the passing of Leonard Nimoy. He was an amazing man. Is it possible to find a Christian and a science fiction geek? When I was a kid, I taped my ears so they were pointed like Spock.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, board games, bible study, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, history, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Japanese, Fast Food, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality introvert, lover, intellectual, romantic, geek, conservative, artistic
Individuality superhero, rocket scientist, designer, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service reserves, air force, national guard, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Gospel, Country, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, swimming, walking, archery
Health Related chronic health issues, faith healing
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, movies, music
Movies comedy, classics, action, sci-fi, westerns, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, wine
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views republican, libertarian, conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Dog, Tribbles, Rabbit, No pets currently (but like them), Fish, Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again

My Photos
Christiangeek Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In