Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For amiry

Amiry, 39 currently offline
map pin Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (23)

It is the logical thing to do.
My name is Amie. I am a nerd. I like science fiction (and fantasy) quite a bit. I'm a huge Star Trek nerd, but I like Star Wars, BSG, and Firefly, too. I am a fan of the Harry Potter series and of Lord of the Rings. I'm an artist, but I don't draw as often as I used to. I love music, but I can't play any instruments. My favourite band is The Beatles, but I have many other favourite musicians, too. I collect action figures, books, comics and manga. I obsess in weird little cycles over my favourite things. I procrastinate a lot. I love going to cons; Dragon*Con is my favourite, but I'd love to go to San Diego Comic Con. Current favourite TV shows are LOST, Fringe, Heroes, and The Office. I'm agnostic and um, that's about it. Don't want to blather on too long about me.

I'm looking for someone just as equally nerdy as I am, but who knows how to shower (if you have been to any con, you should know what I'm talking about!). Must be accepting of both Star Trek & Star Wars. If you also enjoy The Beatles, that's frakkin' awesome. And costuming.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets, with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal
Food Related Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality introvert, activist, nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, lover, loner, tree hugger, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Sehlat, Cat, Cats, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Rock, Techno, Trance, Progressive Rock, Pop, Indie, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, gardening, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, running, swimming, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19
Pets Cat, Cats, Sehlat, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(23)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World