Profile Page For yoho360

Yoho360, 42 it's been a while
map pin Morgantown, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hi! I'm a bartender in Morgantown , west Virginia. I love Star Wars and video games. I love to be social and enjoy being out for a drink any day of the week.Hit me up, we'll do a shot.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, steamy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Phobic
Personality fun loving, lover, geek, nerd, burner (burning man participant), clown, total slacker, extrovert, flirt
Individuality beard, clairvoyant
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, penpal, conversation, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Metal, Motown, Ska, Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!