Profile Page For thecheshirecats

Thecheshirecats, 47 it's been a while
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (26) Dating Hygiene

Beam me up Scotty... I need to take a vacation on Risa.
Beam me up Scotty... I need to take a vacation on Risa. I love Trek... I like Wars. I've watched Trek since I was a child. I love TOS and TNG. DS9 and Voyager have grown on me. Enterprise sucks (from the last time I'd allow myself to see it...). The new movie was cool even if the way they got around canon was a little wimpy. I like lots of things. I am pretty much an "all of the above" kind of geek (and proud of it!)... I like Wars and Trek, anime, manga, RPGs (table top and LARP), vampires, Harry Potter, Movies, books, music (OINGO BOINGO!!!), LotR, some comics, video games (PS2 and Wii), Disneyland/ Disney, and on...AND a goth (on the perky side... emo makes me nauseous). I'm a big of a big kid at heart but I can be very serious too. I love games that involve dice, character sheets, tokens, controllers, and so on... but NOT the kind that involve hearts! I love film and was on my way to getting my certificate for becoming an editor in film before I took the mommy track (it was a choice and nothing I was forced into). I work with kids with special needs (mainly autism) and have a lot of patience but need a guy who isn't going to constantly rely on it. I need some stability but enjoy some spontaneity. I don't mind paying when I can, but can't afford to have a guy that can't do the same. Monogamy is a MUST! I am NOT looking for a --- or open relationship. NO drugs. NO drama. Smoking is ok if you'll do it away from the kids. Drinking is fine as long as you're not getting drunk in front of the kids...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, video games, swimming, reading, music, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, introvert, lover, pirate, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Classical, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Hair Style french braid, long hair, ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, swimming, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books, target practice, television, video games, working out, writing
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, only blood
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups, the life of the party
Individuality vampire, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, piercings, goatee, beard
They are looking for romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, relationship, penpal, miss right, dating, conversation, friends only
Pets Tribbles, Targ, Cat, Cats, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Snake, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits, Turtle, Rabbit
Gender Male

My Photos
Thecheshirecats Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(26)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In