COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3661) | Star Wars (2779) | Next Generation (2309) | SyFy Channel (2236) | Deep Space 9 (2095) | Battlestar Galactica (2016) | Enterprise (1990) | Dr. Who (1965) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TARIELANESSE8

  • TARIELANESSE8 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbot, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


scififantic

Saturday 20 October 2012


love all movies all books love video games and us and world history



scififantic

Friday 19 October 2012


dont you have a car truck or van like to know



scififantic

Friday 19 October 2012


three out of four x girlfriend and two x wives were beautiful full figured woman love full figured w... [more]



scififantic

Friday 19 October 2012


am a nice guy a sweetheart and gentlman and incurasble romantic i help you out with gas so see could... [more]



scififantic

Friday 19 October 2012


i live in evansville indiana since my divorce of my second wife am single now dont have car or truck... [more]

MORE

Other places to find me:

    TARIELANESSE8 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Is it Sci-Fi? I probably like it...

Is it Sci-Fi? I probably like it... I'm a full-time college student who loves sci-fi, fantasy, role-playing games like D&D, Star Trek, Star Wars, and LOTR. My favorite authors are Mercedes Lackey, Piers Anthony, P.C. Doherty, Anne McCafferey, J.R.R. Tolkien, and others too numerous to list! I'd love to meet a guy with intelligence, patience, and a great sense of humor to watch sci-fi movies with. I'm also interested in playing some tabletop D&D with someone who can help with the dice! I'd love to play, hang out, be friends, and maybe date if we really hit it off.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, travel, cooking & recipes, video games, history, writing, internet, movies, music, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Omnivore, Chinese
Personality
loner, nerd, pirate, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
straight edge, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Sehlat, Cats, Dogs, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Opera
Hair Style
bun, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, bowling, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; LOTR ; JRR Tolkien ; Douglas Adams ; Roleplaying Games ; Seeking my Imzadi


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
comedy, sci-fi
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

TARIELANESSE8's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TARIELANESSE8*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TARIELANESSE8

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TARIELANESSE8 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TARIELANESSE8

Current Favorite Video Games for TARIELANESSE8

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.