STGIRL

Hidden Photo Image
  • STGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 2023 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


merales

Friday 06 August 2010


we should chat!



darkmagik78

Saturday 13 March 2010


did you hit megacon?



jimbo363

Monday 04 January 2010


Hi,I like your profile



greenarrow60

Friday 31 July 2009


I hope everything is going well in your sector of space?

Other places to find me:

    STGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


My Description

There`s a great big universe. A Star ship needs a Captain. Take us in to orbit.

Thank You for viewing my profile. I am a simple woman who Loves Star Trek. All of the series and movies. Always have and always will. I also love other Sci-fi as well but to me nothing compares to Star Trek. Other than that I am easy going, kind, compassionate, understanding, romantic and have high morals. I am looking for a Man who is kindhearted, loving, no anger problems, no substance abuse..ie does not use drugs. Single and available, Romanitc and wanting a good solid real relationship with a good woman. (That would be me of course) D I have a quirky sense of humor and enjoy laughing and treating the Man in my life with lot's of affection.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Food Related
Sushi, Carnivore, Indian, Fine Dining, French, Soul Food, Japanese, Gluten-free Diet, Chinese, Italian
Personality
extrovert, lover, nerd, conservative, geek, professional, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, playa hater, loner, introvert
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Opera, Celtic, House, Pop, Classical, Indie, Progressive Rock, Dance, Industrial, R and B, Death Metal, Jazz, Rap, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown
Hair Style
curly, layered, straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, cycling, working out


Groups:
Star Trek ; SyFy Channel ; Farscape ; Dr. Who ; The Matrix ; Battlestar Galactica ; X-Files ; Deep Space 9 ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Trekker ; Alien ; NASA ; Speak Klingon ; George Lucas ; War of the Worlds ; Invasion of the Body Snatchers ; Forbidden Planet ; Close Encounters ; E.T. ; Firefly ; Seeking my Imzadi ; Klingon Culture


Conventions:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cycling, gardening, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies
action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality
conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, playa hater, professional
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
curly, flattop, short hair, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for STGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STGIRL on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.