Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For steve5440

Steve5440, 2024 currently offline
map pin Wales, Swansea, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (13)

Hiya
I'm a massive sci-fi & comics fan, particularly TV & Movies, some of my favs are Star Trek (all of them), Babylon 5 Battlestar Galactica, Dr Who, Star Wars, The Bond Movies, Alien.. Need I go on? I'm looking for some one like minded to chat to, maybe meet, and see where it goes from there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, tree hugger, geek, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for fun, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Steve5440 Image 0
Steve5440 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World