Profile Page For steb2010

Steb2010, 43 currently offline
map pin Ballidivity, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Star trek DS9. its the darker, funnier trek, like me. hehe
Star trek DS9. its the darker, funnier trek, like me. hehe I'm sound!! Seriously i'm pretty laid back try not to let much in the world trouble me and enjoy laughing, think the world goes that nicer when people are laughing.. (make love not war. except the dominion war I loved that. hehe.. I'm caring, loving, trustworthy attentive (except when the footy/Trek and stargate is on) I'm kidding seriously.. They are looking for: Right i like ladies that are honest, funny, caring, witty, intelligent and would like to meet that special lady, for me to have 2.4 kids.. the house with the picket fence, for us to be happy and joyful just like TNG ... and i'd like to have some cracking laughs on the way to all that... So come and live long and prosper... with me. This site is mad, but great! Personal Rating... Try me i'm not broke.. Yet... (how bad is that) if i was scotty could probably fix me. Another trek chat up line is want to beam on down with me for a walk through the monastry of pjem, to view the lovely gardens of bajor and the 3 sunsets of risa!xx
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other
Political Views the labour party (uk), liberal, progressive, socialist, democrat
Food Related Comfort
Personality liberal, romantic, professional, fun loving, nerd, lover, geek
Individuality beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Pop, Metal, Indie, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!