COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Trek Passions Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3666) | Star Wars (2782) | Next Generation (2313) | SyFy Channel (2242) | Deep Space 9 (2099) | Battlestar Galactica (2018) | Enterprise (1993) | Dr. Who (1969) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SHADOE

  • SHADOE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, West Midlands
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHADOE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHADOE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Press any key...NO NOT THAT ONE!!!!!!

Divorced for over five years with five kids, three boys (12,13,16) who live with my ex-wife, one lad (1 who lives with me and a daughter (20) who is at Uni studying to be a nurse.

I love my music, mainly rock with anything from cream to Evenescence, but i appreciate almost any type of music.

I also like gaming, i am currently playing WoW when i get a chance.

I enjoy driving when i get the chance, more so countryside driving and love the beach any time of the year but sadly don't get there as often as i would like.

I like my movies, sci-fi and comedy mainly, especially John Hughes but again i will watch almost anything once.

I don't read as much as i used to, but i like Sci-fi and comedy with my favourite writers being A.E.Van-Vogt and Douglas Adams

I am a very caring and gentle person and love long talks on just about any subject and warm nights on the couch with a bottle of red and a good movie.

Although i am slimming down, i am a big guy, so if that isn't your thing then i may not be the guy for you

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large
Movies
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, bald, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
introvert, flirt, romantic, loner, lover
Individuality
stache
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Rock, Trance, Classical, Hard Rock
Hair Style
shaved head


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; LOTR ; Stargate SG1 ; Enterprise ; Alien ; Douglas Adams ; War of the Worlds ; Close Encounters ; Red Dwarf


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SHADOE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHADOE*


Favorites / Friends for SHADOE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHADOE on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHADOE

Current Favorite Video Games for SHADOE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.