Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For salt

Salt, 35 currently offline
map pin Sweden, SWEDEN

Find Other Singles In
SWEDEN!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

looking for someone to talk to
Hello I'm here looking for new friends to share my interests with! I have a passion for Star Trek and I also enjoy alot of other sci-fi. I enjoy computer games and play alot of RPGs and horror games. I read sci-fi and I also do alot of roleplaying. If you want someone to talk to about anything and everything Im always up for a chat, so dont be afraid to say Hello
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, sports, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, reading
Body Type average, fit
Movies horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, nerd, romantic
Individuality ninja
I'm looking for conversation
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, larp, movies, music, reading
Movies horror, sci-fi
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They are looking for conversation, penpal

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
SWEDEN!








Meet In The Real World