Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For roguetardis

Roguetardis, 64 currently offline
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (19)

You would't believe where Star Trek led me...
You would't believe where Star Trek led me... The trek universe wound up with me serving aboard USS SCAMP SSN-588, as it was the closest thing we had to a starship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, television, photography, movies, internet, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort
Personality tree hugger, nerd, loner, liberal, introvert, geek, romantic
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service veteran, navy
Gender Male
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related diabetic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, writing, wine tasting, weather, television, reading, photography, naturism, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type voluptuous, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, disabled, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, daily
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views democrat, libertarian, independent, liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, nerd, geek, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Atheist, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for mr. right, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World