Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For preacherdorer

Preacherdorer, 59 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

christwicca
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, hunting, movies, weather, travel, television
Body Type athletic, average
Movies horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Wiccan
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country, Bluegrass, Classical
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), scuba, snorkeling, swimming, hiking, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related faith healing, folk medicine, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, target practice, television, weather
Their Body Type athletic, average, slim, supermodel
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, no, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Individuality magician, pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cat, Ferret, Horse, Horses
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports hiking, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics, cycling, dancing, fencing, football (U.S.)
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine

My Photos
Preacherdorer Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World