Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For onetoknow

Onetoknow, 56 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Hello
Hi I'm seeking new friends an Romance. Something long term.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, bible study, board games, computers, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, sewing, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship committed, dating someone special, married, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, type a
Individuality actor, artist, beard, cougar lover, designer, farmer, nickelback fan, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in february, i was born in january
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Rock
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related chiropractic, minor health issues
Languages English
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Onetoknow Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World