Nodwod, 31 it's been a while
South Shields, M7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I’m a 29 year old father of one. Il keep it short and sweet
Huge geekrnFitness orientated
Love reading
Love animals
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, chess, board games, comic books, computers, dancing, history, internet, larp, magic, movies, music, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sports, travel, video games
Body Type average
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, green party, socialist
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Japanese
Personality loner, clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Turtle, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Rock, House, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Hardcore, Relaxation and Meditation, Screamo, Techno, Trance, World, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports marathon, triathlon, swimming, walking, running, dancing, football (International)
Health Related pro-vaccine
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner