Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For mistergui

Mistergui, 26 currently offline
map pin Gent, Belgium

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Hi,
I'm a 26 year old guy from Ghent in Belgium. I love a lot of fandoms and i'd love to meet people and have great connection!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, history, internet, manga, movies, science, television, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Omnivore
Personality coffeeholic, entrepreneur, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality beard, cougar lover, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hockey, jogging, skiing, snowboarding, walking, working out
Languages Dutch, English, Flemish, French
Myers-Briggs® ISFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Mistergui Image 0
Mistergui Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Belgium!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World