Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For methos6848

Methos6848, 53 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (12)

Seeking my `Inner Light`...
I'm a self styled 'eternal student', having majored in International Affairs and graduated from Rollins College. My interests are varied and many. You name it, chances are I either have a profound or passing interest in it...music (Rock,Jazz,Classical), film and reading are among my chief interests. While I may seem like something of a bookworm...I've done a good deal that doesn't fall within the 'just standing still' category. I was born here, raised in Spain the first years of my life, though I'm Cuban by blood. I crave knowledge and find it to be as important an aspect of life as air or water. I can be introspective and brooding one moment and gregarious and irreverent the next. I take particular attention to detail in all things...from the hem and cut of a woman's dress to the shade of a leaf upon a tree. While I crave what is aesthetically pleasing, I do not shun what might be perceived as ugly. I embrace the belief that there is beauty and wonder to be found in most everything upon this earth. I consider myself to be self confident, but humble and harbor a disdain for arrogance. I would like to think I'm assertive, yet gentile and considerate. Sure, I can get contemplative, but I've also got a wicked boyish streak in me. While I've got bohemian, Victorian, eclectic decorative tastes; my place is more 'dorm room' chic than anything. I'm an avid Baseball fan and rabid Red Sox fan in particular. Well, I best stop rambling. If you're interested, feel free to email me!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related French, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality activist, liberal, nerd, geek, lover, fun loving, punk, extrovert, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming

My Photos
Methos6848 Image 0
Methos6848 Image 1
Methos6848 Image 2
Methos6848 Image 3
Methos6848 Image 4
Methos6848 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World