COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3665) | Star Wars (2782) | Next Generation (2312) | SyFy Channel (2243) | Deep Space 9 (2100) | Battlestar Galactica (2021) | Enterprise (1994) | Dr. Who (1970) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MAGELET

  • MAGELET Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Phoenix, AZ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAGELET has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAGELET has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

speak geek to me

Hobbies: RPG, video games, board games, reading, crafts, sci fi, computers, gadgets Goals: Climb the corporate ladder, read some, take naps What makes me unique: I'm awkward (socially & physically), I've got a dry sense of humor, like traveling, and have mad love for netflix on demand and my dvr. I live with family. Not because I made disastrous financial decisions, although my going grad school does sort of qualify (especially in this economy). It's because they need me and I will happily stay until I'm not needed anymore. I try to do all my cooking for the week in one day. Genius or lazy? I don't know. I'm a geek. I like electronic gadgets and tinkering with my toys. I think Disney is perfectly acceptable for adults, watching the tv shows and movies as well as planning vacations around theme parks. I like playing, and games are meant to be fun. I get silly about stuff like Star Wars and Harry Potter. I went to Harry Potter World in Orlando recently and spent the whole day grinning and skipping. (Even after the Hulk smashed my droid.) I've got more books than what would be reasonable. I say that because I haven't read all of them, and honestly don't think I ever will. Want me to put me in a state of bliss? Ice cream (rocky road) and a fun show/movie. Throw in gummy bears (yes, in the ice cream) and a snuggley blanket and I'm golden. Taste in music: any I guess, well... nothing hard core actually. Right now I listen to local radio, but that's because my satellite radio died and my ipod fm transmitter quit on me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Indian, Carnivore, French, Omnivore, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, professional, geek, liberal
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; SyFy Channel ; Dr. Who ; LOTR ; Firefly ; Roleplaying Games


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
lesbian
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Gender
Female


MAGELET's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAGELET*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAGELET

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAGELET on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for MAGELET

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.