Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For kookoomay

Kookoomay, 48 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for clean & sober.
Looking for clean & sober. Becoming friends will initiate compatability on an intellectual level.

We can walk around nowhere in paticular and hang out at each others homes or play castles and swords in the woods.

Nothing fancy... I'm a nature girl.
I'm open minded and unconditionally loving with practically all people good and bad. I'm understanding and do my best to learn and to teach with compassion. Saddly I'm an anti social hermit and will need certain degrees of motivational support, communication and some kind of consistency even if relation is of a friendship nature. I'm a graphic artist. My humor is my spirituality.
I was born in 1975. I'm clean and sober since 2000. Haven't been married yet or kids yet. I've always lived with my parents because turning 18 didn't automatically change me into a grown up. Although I don't deserve a jerk, if I were to fall in love with a mild jerk then I would stick with him through thick and thin becuz love concquers all iniquities. I deserve better, but my unconditional love, tolerance and commitment will outwiegh & cure both of our idiosyncrisis.

If you want more on me I'm at Plenty Of Fish dating site with the name kristy~ with that squiggly line after the letter y
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner
Political Views democrat, liberal
Personality romantic, frugal, thrifty, clown, liberal, intellectual, pirate, introvert, geek, lover, tree hugger, punk, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Soul, Funk, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, Pop, Motown
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, yoga, jogging, dancing, tai chi
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they drink? no
Gender Male

My Photos
Kookoomay Image 0
Kookoomay Image 1
Kookoomay Image 2
Kookoomay Image 3
Kookoomay Image 4
Kookoomay Image 5
Kookoomay Image 6
Kookoomay Image 7
Kookoomay Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World