Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For klw

Klw, 36 currently offline
map pin Bellingham, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

A cousin of Spock and Data.
Creating The Real StarFleet Send me a message about how you can join the real star fleet, coming soon to a planet near you. Yep, seriously, it is happening.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with parents, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, professional, preppy, introvert, conservative, flirt, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality psychic, vampire, ninja, designer, clairvoyant, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, weightlifting, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, meditation, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? in recovery, only blood, no, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, dating, relationship, roommate
Gender Female
Hair Style straightened, straight, short hair, ponytail, pageboy, long hair, layered, french twist, french braid, emo, bun, bob cut
Languages English

My Photos
Klw Image 0
Klw Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World