Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups

Star Trek (2383) | Star Wars (1824) | Next Generation (1500) | SyFy Channel (1420) | Deep Space 9 (1388) | Dr. Who (1342) | Battlestar Galactica (1335) | Enterprise (1303) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

JADEX

  • JADEX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION All, SC, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JADEX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JADEX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for someone special...

Looking for someone special... Good morning Vietnam! This is your captain speaking. My name is Ken, Kenny, Kenneth....whatever floats ur boat. Instead of listing off all of the descriptives that weakly articulate the shining facets of my personality, I am going to initiate this by saying that I'm a hell of a catch and I'm a blast to hang out with. I'm secure in myself and I don't need to be attached to feel validated. I'm not clingy and I am by no means seeking a clinger. That having been said, you can safely assume that it will take a pretty awesome chick to balance this proverbial equation. I hate being serious all the time. As a matter of fact, I only like to be serious when the occasion absolutely calls for it. I love to laugh and I love to make other people laugh. I'm about as sarcastic as they come, basically the quintessential wise @$$. I love to have fun, take risks and simply be myself. I find that when I do that, others around me are usually wearing a smile. I also have a pretty advanced vocabulary that I use daily. I guess that's me in a nutshell. Feel free to read further as that's my more personal stuff that is geared more towards relationship minded people. But, if you're just looking for someone to have fun with, take a second and send me a message! You have nothing to lose by doing this, only to gain. I'm nice to everyone and I'm not going to treat you in a disrespectful manner by acting like total tool or perv.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
sci-fi, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single, couple, committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Sushi, Omnivore, Fine Dining
Personality
nerd, geek, fun loving, romantic, preppy, intellectual, loner, frugal, clown, lover
Individuality
goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, miss right, friends only, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Trance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Rock, Death Metal, Techno
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:
Star Trek ; Star Wars ; SyFy Channel ; Farscape ; Battlestar Galactica ; X-Files ; Stargate SG1 ; Deep Space 9 ; Voyager ; Next Generation ; Enterprise ; Heinlein ; Trekkie ; Trekker ; Alien ; NASA ; Douglas Adams ; George Lucas ; Steven Spielberg ; Seeking my Imzadi


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, golfing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, swimming, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, 420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
daily, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, nudist, piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, coast guard, national guard
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

JADEX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JADEX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JADEX

darthbecca

Last forum posts of JADEX on Trek Passions

1

Forum: Star Wars
Topic: Remaking the Original Trilogy?
I have mixed feelings in this regard. While I cannot...
Time: Sat, 16 Jan 2010 23:55:35 -0500

Current Favorite Books for JADEX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JADEX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.