Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For ishtar

Ishtar, 70 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Lady Hypnotist
Lady Hypnotist I am passionate about LIFE, Love, Family, Friendship, Cats, Science Fiction, Metaphysics, and Personal Empowerment of all kinds. I am passionate about making love with someone special when the relationship has reached a point to include such intimacy. I believe in reaching my highest potential by helping others to reach theirs. I've been "lucky" enough to be able to make a successful career of that. I go to services about once a month including holidays at Makom Ohr Shalom--Jewish Renewal Movement. I go for the Joy of it. I have three cats. I don't smoke and my match must be a non-smoker who is ok with a no smoking policy at home, in the car, etc. My favorite authors are Robert A. Heinlein, Ayn Rand, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Spider Robinson, Robert Rimmer, Wayne Dyer, Neale Donald Walsch and Tony Robbins. My favorite character is Lazarus Long as my match. For my alter egos Ishtar the Rejuvenator in Time Enough for Love and Dagny Taggart from Atlas Shrugged. My favorite tv shows are Star Trek in all its incarnations and Babylon Five. I love Broadway musicals such as Camelot, Hello Dolly, and The Happiest Millionaire. I am actively involved in science fiction fandom including filk --folk songs about SF themes and the space program. I also enjoy folk music, especially Jewish and Irish. Country music, the Beatles, Big Band, progressive Jazz and classical are good, too. I go every year to Renaissance Pleasure Faire at least once--I enjoy that kind of music, too. I'd love to discover new wonderful things to share together which are YOUR passions.I have a good relationship and spend family time my grown children and grand children. My favorite outings are week end get aways to Santa Barbarra and Solvang, picnics in Angeles Forest, going to Descanso Gardens and the Huntington. Live theater, movies (out or on video) and fine/ethnic and unusual dining are fun. I enjoy vacations in Big Sur, Yosemite, the Grand Canyon and anywhere I can hug Big trees. Ocean views and fireplaces delight me. I've been to Europe, cruised to Alaska & look forward to discovering other fascinating places with YOU.
Let's share some joy!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, nudism, reading, travel, writing, yoga
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, type a, romantic, professional, lover, extrovert
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Jewish, Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, naturism, nudism, reading, travel, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, open relationship, separated, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, libertarian, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality extrovert, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Fish, Horse, Horses, Tribbles

My Photos
Ishtar Image 0
Ishtar Image 1
Ishtar Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World