Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For hicchan

Hicchan, 43 currently offline
map pin Yokohama-shi, Japan

Find Other Singles In
Japan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11)

A dreamer
I'm looking for someone that I could possibly end up spending my life with.. Someone that has the same feelings and goals that I do. Do you love anime, manga, sci-fi? Do you think that magic is real, the world should be a free place where everyone lives in harmony? Do you love adventure and art? Then I'm definitely waiting for you~~ ^___^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 6'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Spicy, Raw Food, Omnivore, Japanese, Indian, Comfort
Personality intellectual, preppy, geek, fun loving, extrovert, conservative, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Japan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World