Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >


HAL91

  • HAL91 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION Sonoma County, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HAL91 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Science Fiction Philosopher

Science Fiction Philosopher Ok.. here's a teaser. Click for more.
I love Scifi, DUNE, Star Trek, Star Wars, Babylon 5, Fifth Element, Zombies, X-files. 420 = life. I'm fun but easy-going, kind and pretty handsome. Shoot me a line, day or night.

I'm a bit skeptical of this site to be honest, but I'm willing to give it a shot!
Since this is the only place where I can write anything about myself I'm going to do my best to sum up myself in 2000 words...

I'm a very big fan of Science Fiction; I've been watching SciFi in various forms since I was five. I'm very liberal, support the Occupy movement and believe in my right to bear arms.

I'm pretty damn good looking, though I do have psoriasis (a harmless skin condition) which can put some people off. But if you're really that easily deterred I don't think I want to know you anyway.

I can't stand tobacco but I'm a very big supporter of Medical Marijuana (if you know what I mean).

Let's see... what else...?

I'm looking for a girlfriend on here, though I fear that I'm wasting my time with any form of online dating service. I'm interested a real relationship, something fun but honest and real. My ideal someone would be within Sonoma County, but hey if you think I'm just totally amazing and you're a bit further away, give me a poke anyway, we might become friends at the least, right?

I can not stand false people. If you are filled with bad intentions, hate or evil - get out before I brain you with my frying pan. Otherwise, shoot me a line, I can be quite fun!

Lastly - I prefer face to face communication to the internet or phone, I dislike texting and my favorites movies are: The Fifth Element, Star Trek (ALL OF THEM), Star Wars (originals), Blade Runner, SPACED (TV series), Shaun of the Dead, AND MANY MOAR! I love books and many TV shows too.

Now peace out, and like I said - gimmie a holler if you're

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
indie, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action, romance, drama, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, socially, daily, 420, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
green party, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet
Personality
punk, intellectual, geek, introvert, liberal, burner (burning man participant), loner, pirate, activist, nerd, romantic, lover
Individuality
werewolf, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, roommate, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, soulmate, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, Bluegrass, R and B, Dance, Jazz, Celtic, Rock, Folk, Reggae, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Techno, Hard Rock, Punk, Opera, Choir, Trance, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, archery, tai chi, yoga, walking, fencing, working out, martial arts
Health Related
therapy, homeopathy, challenging health issues, western medicine, chronic health issues, ayurveda, meditation, detoxing, eastern medicine, naturopathy, herbalism


Groups:
Andromeda ; Dr. Who ; Asimov ; Alien ; E.T. ; Babylon 5 ; Browncoat ; Seeking my Imzadi


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, movies, reading, television
Their Body Type
fit, slim, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, skinny, athletic, slender, average
Movies
horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, college grad, currently in college
Do they smoke?
420, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
socially
Religious Views
Pantheist, Not Religious, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist, Pagan, Buddhist
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
Gender
Female


HAL91's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAL91*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAL91

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAL91 on Trek Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: The Sleeper has awakened!
I really like DUNE, what else can I say? Hi there,...
Time: Wed, 08 Feb 2012 04:19:22 -0500

Current Favorite Books for HAL91

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAL91

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Hal91's Trek Passions Blog








.