Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For glenn4244

Glenn4244, 57 currently offline
map pin Fremont, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Vulcanfan
Vulcanlover I've been a Trek fan forever, and am looking for someone to enjoy the shows and movies with as well as all sci-fi! I would love to meet someone to see Trek and other sf movies with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Italian, BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, nerd
Individuality stache, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, movies, naturism, reading, writing
Their Body Type voluptuous, average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi, horror
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color green, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, hazel
Hair Color red, a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? only blood, socially
Socially, they are flirt
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality liberal, nerd, hipster, flirt, coffeeholic
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only
Pets Spider, Tribbles, Dog, Cat
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Funk, Hip Hop, Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, gymnastics

My Photos
Glenn4244 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World