Ghostrek, 38 it's been a while
Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

looking for the rigth girl
looking for the rigth girl I have A.D.H.D i am a startrek fan also watch anime and like godzilla moives (japanese ones) nice guy i am member of boards also boards same user name
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, movies, internet, computers, comic books
Body Type slender, skinny, slim
Movies action, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, comic relief
Political Views progressive, republican
Food Related Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality loner, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, redneck
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Classical, Christian Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair, crew cut
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner