Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For ecksraye

Ecksraye, 34 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

a personality for every occasion
a personality for every occasion I do not suffer of multi-personality disorder, but I have so many interests that I can kind of fit in with most crowds. I'm looking for woman who can a friend as well as someone I can live with with minimal conflict, and who shares interests in Sci-fi video games like Gears of war and Mass Effect.

I honestly have no clue what to do with one of these, description things even with the instructions to my...left. I shall simply say I enjoy: Heavy Metal, Reading anything that Drew Karpyshyn writes, watching all kinds of movies from all genres, watching anime from all kinds of genres,playing D&D, playing Magic the gathering, talking about video games, music, and movies, and collect nerf and airsoft guns.

I really would like a person simply to accept who I am and not try to change anything about me. I am like a big screwy machine, if the cogs and components were bent or crooked the way they are I wouldn't be the same. I'm also not looking for perfection, beauty is in the eye of the beholder(Before it casts several spells and dominates the entire party...but I digress.)) and I will not try to change a person to fit what I want, unless they want to change.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, fishing, cosplay, comic books, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, shopping, target practice, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? only blood, socially, liquor
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian
Personality romantic, pirate, nerd, lover, geek
Individuality werewolf, magician, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, comic books, video games, target practice, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, cosplay, cooking & recipes, manga
Movies horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality flirt, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
Gender Female
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World