Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For dontpanic42

Dontpanic42, 40 currently offline
map pin Charlottesville, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

looking for someone to hitchhike the galaxy with
I guess I'm a comic book geek lets see I'm a full time student studying math a college freshman at 26 I just moved back to my hometown population approximately 4 eight if you count pets yes there are 8 no the neighbor is a crazy cat lady her cats might actually put our population at several hundred I live in a ghost town it used be mill town back before the turn of the previous century but I digress back to talking about myself which I hate doing lets I absolutely love anything by Douglas Adams and STAR WARS not the new ones have an odd obsession with horrible cars especially the Renault Ami-6 look it up I lust after it will probably never own one as they were never imported to the United States and anything British even the food I like warm beer odd for an American I know I spent the summer I turned 22 traveling around Europe and want to move to Edinburgh Scotland one day
lets see oh my personality I am a smart fun loving outgoing caring compassionate guy I eat meat but feel bad about it oh I don't watch TV and I smoke cigarettes
what I am looking for someone intelligent and witty who gets my very odd and self deprecating sense of humor someone who isn't awkward in social situations but accepts that I can be awkward on a first date
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, bollywood
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, chain smoker, cigarettes, 420
I currently live with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, total slacker, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cat, Small Furry Creature, Rats, Tribbles, Targ
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style mullet, curly, shag
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, walking, bowling, hiking, dancing, rock climbing
Health Related minor dietary issues, western medicine
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, pipe, only when I drink, like a chimney, hookah, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, daily, clove cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker, ceremonial smoking, 420
Do they drink? only blood, wine, no, liquor, like a fish, in recovery, socially, alcoholic, beer, daily
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal party (canada), the liberal democrats (uk), the labour party (uk), socialist, progressive, not interested in politics, libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World