Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For doctorrobert

Doctorrobert, 30 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for someone to be a nerd with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, professional, loner, geek, introvert, romantic
Individuality stache, goatee, beard, magician
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cats, Bird
Gender Male
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Funk, Soul, Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style bowl cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts

My Photos
Doctorrobert Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World