Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For davemercury

Davemercury, 53 currently offline
map pin Everett, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Doctor looking for a companion..
I'm Dave. I've lived in Everett all of my life. I have worked in the same place since 1989 and in my current department since 1992. I have been a Doctor Who fan since 1985. Just saw Matt Smith's 1st episode: Great stuff! I enjoy many programs from Britain, such as Red Dwarf, Robin of Sherwood, and Life on Mars. I dabble in Star Trek, but as far as US fantasy goes I really enjoy Buffy, Eureka, and Smallville. I really like Ghost Hunters, too. I do not get to as many conventions as I would like, but I went to Gallifrey One this year and had lots of fun. I also like to attend Society of the Rusting TARDIS meetings in Seattle. I love going to University District to visit all the shops looking for books, DVDs, and CDs. I love the variety of dining choices there and enjoy trying something new each time. I love to take walks on the beach or the park, or taking long drives to nowhere, just to explore. I love eating out and trying new things. I like evenings in with teriyaki and a DVD or playing a game on the X-Box. Of course, I love to surf the net, too.
I own my own car, and my home. I am looking for someone to share my time with who wants a bit of romance, treats me with kindness, puts up with my weirdness,. and I will give her the same. Looks don't matter to me, I can connect with most people. I judge from personality, not exterior appearance. I am not a bad looking guy. Not movie star handsome, but not ugly, in my opinion. Anyway, if you are interested in being my 'companion' and spending time with me, perhaps we could have something long term and fantastic!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian
Personality professional, pirate, nerd, lover, liberal, geek, fun loving, romantic, coffeeholic, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, travel companion, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Tribbles, Fish
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Jazz, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing, walking
Health Related challenging health issues, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, comic books, video games, television
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are flirt, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Personality liberal, fun loving
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Pop, Jazz, Celtic
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World