Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World






Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups

Star Trek (2381) | Star Wars (1824) | Next Generation (1500) | SyFy Channel (1419) | Deep Space 9 (1387) | Dr. Who (1342) | Battlestar Galactica (1334) | Enterprise (1302) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DASUNTBIGUN

  • DASUNTBIGUN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DASUNTBIGUN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DASUNTBIGUN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I am a white guy that has a passion for Star Trek and many other sci-fi shows and would never pass up some time to spend chilling IRL with someone watching sci-fi. I really love Warhammer 40K lore and love tabletop war games (or to at least try them out). Hell, I actually love all board games and would try them out at least once (and if I like/love them, I'll play them a ton more). On a bit of a diet and getting healthy/staying healthier, but we'll try new food when I can find the time to balance it out with some exercise. I am very much into cuddling and spending time with someone in person, but can also spend plunty of time with someone over the internet as well. I'm looking for someone not to much older then me (maybe 10 years older about max, unless there is a TRUE connection) and someone not to much younger. Maybe someone that can help me get over my fear of going out into public and enjoying life with others would be a good thing (amusement parks, conventions, and whatnot). Hopefully someone that ISN'T an exact copy of me would be great (but not so far removed I don't know how to relate to them). Possibly looking for long term, but if she is not happy and does not really want the relationship to go further...then...I would relante. I would rather 1 of use be happy then neither of us be happy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, science, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality
extrovert, freak, frugal, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, activist, clown
Individuality
freak, ninja, rocket scientist, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Cisgender Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
flattop
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, western medicine
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
2001: A Space Odyssey ; Alien ; Anime ; Dr. Who ; George Lucas ; Graphic Novels ; NASA ; Next Generation


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DASUNTBIGUN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DASUNTBIGUN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DASUNTBIGUN

talho
superfangirl
butterflyravers
ebebabe
salem305

Last forum posts of DASUNTBIGUN on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DASUNTBIGUN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DASUNTBIGUN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.