COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trek Passions Groups
The Sci Fi Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Star Trek (3663) | Star Wars (2782) | Next Generation (2312) | SyFy Channel (2243) | Deep Space 9 (2100) | Battlestar Galactica (2020) | Enterprise (1994) | Dr. Who (1971) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CRIPPSY99

  • CRIPPSY99 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 310 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CRIPPSY99 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CRIPPSY99 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Scifi geek looking for a companion

Scifi geek looking for a companion Im a 29 year old guy from South Wales. I like pretty much all scifi, and have been watching it since about 1988 when I started to watch Star trek. Favourite shows are startrek, stargate, firefly and Fringe. I can regularly be found at various conventions and signing events around the uk (usually at least once a month) in London, Birmingham etc. Im looking for a girl to hang out with, become friends and maybe more who are into the same things as me (no girls I know seem to like sci fi!), who I can talk about tv shows too, attend conventions with etc. While ive been on a couple of dates over the years, ive never actually had a relationship, and at 29, life is starting to get lonely always on my own! Ive also noticed how bad the formatting is on these descriptions! So much for paragraphs!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, target practice, television, killing zombies, travel, movies, video games, music, computers, photography, cosplay, robotics, history, shopping
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, large
Movies
sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, teetotaller
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
geek, introvert, nerd, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality
pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, never, prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking


Groups:
Star Trek ; Dr. Who ; Battlestar Galactica ; Stargate SG1 ; Alien ; NASA ; Firefly ; Seeking my Imzadi


Conventions:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, video games, movies, music, computers, photography, cosplay, robotics, history, target practice, internet, television, travel
Their Body Type
slender, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, voluptuous, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
only blood, wine, liquor, socially, no, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Indian, Candiholic, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fast Food, Spicy
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion
Gender
Female


CRIPPSY99's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CRIPPSY99*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CRIPPSY99

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CRIPPSY99 on Trek Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CRIPPSY99

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CRIPPSY99

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trek Passions video game Library

Trek Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trek Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.