Cheops2265, 0 it's been a while
Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Give me space means more Star Trek
TNG and Voyager are my favorites. I also love the new Battlestar Galactica, Doctor Who and Torchwood. I've seen the last 3 Star Trek and Star Wars movies on opening day, also Harry Potter and LOTR. Also have a huge Star Trek collection of Playmates toys and still have my collectibles from the orignal Star Wars movies. Other interests are Jurassic Park and Archaeology, especially Ancient Egypt.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore
Personality romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Cheops2265 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner