Welcome to Trek Passions!

Profile Page For belisarius72

Belisarius72, 52 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (31)

I love Sci-Fi
I Love to read Sci-Fi I love sci-fi, and am going to school to be teacher. Just once, I would like to meet a girl who loves to read sci-fi as much as I do. There's got to be at least one woman out there who knows who David Weber or Isaac Asimov is, and who isn't a complete whack-job. Please let there be one...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, bodybuilder, supermodel, athletic, disabled, fit, slender, slim
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action, romance
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, flirt, preppy, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(31)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World